News 23/01/06

News – 23 January 2006


Congratulations to the following winners for their entries in our Christmas competition.

Josephine Butler wins first prize with her poem “The New Tomorrow”

Second prize goes to Matthew Simons for his poem “The Machines”

Jessica Kirbyshire wins third place with her poem “Sky”

If you’re a member of the fanclub you can read their poems in the Newsletter!

Join The New Tomorrow Fanclub!

The New Tomorrow Fanclub is now open to join! There’s all sorts of exclusive information you’ll be given. There is a photo gallery, newsletter, and exclusive video interviews with the cast as well as wallpapers to decorate your desktop!

Click here to find out all about it!